Thank you again

i was nominated for a Liebster Award by Kayla Lords, whose wonderful blog is here:

http://kaylalords.wordpress.com/

I was nominated for this award a few days ago, and the blogs that I would love to nominate were either nominated then or nominated by those who nominated me.  However, I love answering (and asking) questions, so I’m going to answer Kayla’s:

1. How would other people describe you?

Funny (I always wanted to try my hand at stand up), friendly, ladylike (lol), creative, a little scattered at times

2. How would you describe yourself?

I would agree with the above, but I would add emotional, silly at times, loving, sometimes blunt

3. What do you love to do?

I love to write and to sing.  I also love spending time with my kids and watching movies or musicals and spending time at the beach

4. What do you hate to do?

Housework.  Yes, I do it, and I feel really good when my house is clean….but it ain’t my favorite thing

5. What do you dream of doing with your life and are you working towards that dream?

Being a published author, therefore I write and just submitted a new manuscript (fingers crossed).  I also want to teach again, so I am adding a certification to make me more marketable.

6. When was the last time you laughed?

Earlier this morning as my puppy attacked a shoe

7. Who was your first love?

Bryan, a wonderful boy with whom I went on my first real date, who I dated for several months, and who was tragically killed by a drunk driver.  He set the dating bar very high

8. Who do you love now?

My children, My family, My friends, and Sir

9. When you were a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?

An actress, a singer, a teacher, a nurse, and a writer

10. Who did you look up to as a child? Who was your hero?

My father, Dorothy Hammil, Laure Ingalls Wilder, and Anne of Green Gables

11. What turns you on? What’s your kink? (You knew I had to ask – I write about SEX!)

I love being bound and blindfolded, never knowing where He will touch next.  I love kneeling before Him and worshiping His cock

Thank you again for the nomination, and check out Kayla’s Blog.  It always warms my heart.

One thought on “Thank you again

Leave a Reply

