Hunger

Image

 

My body aches from the hunger

For touch, caress, contact…

My hands long to be held, to be tied, to be kissed

My face is raised to kiss imagined lips

A whimper catches in my throat

Longing for the feel of a body against mine

Hands grasping my shoulders

Pressing me onto my knees

Then threading fingers into my hair

Filling my mouth

Being taken

Demanded

Used

My skin shivers and heats with

Its desire to surrender

I want

I need

And I wait

 

One thought on “Hunger

Leave a Reply

