tonight we play

Image

tonight we play

and senses rouse

while i obey

sweat on my brow

myself i yield

to Master sweet

my clothing peeled

knelt at His feet

i am His pet

and He the power

the time is set

the witching hour

my body aches

my senses quiver

for evening quake’s

torrential river

today i dream

and meditate

upon His scheme

to subjugate

for i am His

to take and use

my body ’tis

but Master’s muse

the hours creep

while sun is high

and pictures deep

fill my mind’s eye

but when the moon

reveals its grin

our night of swoon

it will begin

 

 

3 thoughts on “tonight we play

Leave a Reply

