morning

“Call me when your alarm goes off but before you get out of bed tomorrow morning.  I want to be with you when you spill, my girl.”

 

These were the instructions Sir gave me, and of course I replied that I would.  I love it when His voice is the first one I hear in the mornings.

 

I rolled over the next morning and looked at the clock.  It said 6:03.  My clock was set for 6:15, but I didn’t want to wait any longer.  I dialed Sir’s number.

 

“Hello, girl,” a deep and somewhat sleepy voice answered, and I grinned.

 

“Good morning, Master.  Did You sleep well?”

 

“I tossed and turned quite a bit, my girl.  Did You?”

 

“Yes, Sir I did, though it was very hard for me to resist the urge to fudge my bedtime because Twister was on television.”

 

Sir chuckled.  I knew He was shaking His head.  He thinks it is funny that I am so fascinated by tornadoes.

 

We chatted for just a moment, and I heard His low groan as He stretched, still lying in bed.  Then He told me it was time to spill.

 

I climbed off the bed and sunk to my knees beside it.  I spread my knees and began by sitting back onto them.  Then I stretched out, lying on my stomach, my hands and arms spread outward, the left side of my face resting on the phone and floor, my knees still bent so that my ass was raised. The morning coolness kissed my naked skin and I felt it along the lips of my pussy and the cheeks of my ass.  I breathed deeply.  I heard Sir’s breathing as well.  This was my quiet time, and He did not expect me to talk.  He just wanted to share it with me.  I normally think about Him, my own submissiveness, my schedule and tasks for the day.  It is almost like meditating.  But I couldn’t help images forming, knowing He was there.  I imagined Him sitting in a chair in the corner of my room, one of His long legs crossed over the other, observing me spilled for Him, watching my naked body.  I could almost feel Him come up beside me and stroke my hair as He often does when we are together, rubbing His hand along my back, massaging my ass, letting His fingers slip between my folds.

 

My breathing must have changed because Sir interrupted my thoughts and asked, “What are You thinking girl?”

 

So I told Him.  He smiled into the phone and said, “That’s nice.”  I am not sure why, but His deep, slightly gruff voice saying “that’s nice” always makes my heart jump. 

 

“Is there anything I can do for my Master?”

 

“No,” he answered.  “You may get back into bed now.”  I climbed back under the covers.  We talked just a bit about His work day, and I talked about my plans.  Then we fell quiet for a few moments.

 

“ ______ girl, arouse me,” He said simply.

 

“Yes, Sir,” I breathed.

 

He told me, “Sometimes I tell you to do things out of desire.  Sometimes because I want you to comply, and your obedience is satisfying.  And sometimes I tell you to do things to erase the miles.”

 

I knew what he meant.  So I began to speak.

 

“I have turned on my side to face You, Sir.  I look into Your eyes and kiss You lightly, then trace Your lips with a finger.  My hands run across Your chest, my fingertips playing with the hair in the center. I trace Your shoulder and arm.  Then my hands roam across Your belly before moving lower.  I begin gently, just stroking Your cock with the back of my hand softly.  I like the feel of it beginning to move and harden under my touch.”

 

Master sighed a low sigh.

 

“I playfully push Your left shoulder so that You are on Your back, Sir.  And then I get on all fours straddling You, kissing down your body bit by bit until I reach Your cock again.  I take it into my mouth slowly, sucking tenderly and using my tongue along the shaft…..”

 

He interrupted softly.  “I know You are trying to wake me up gently, girl.  But right now I do not want gentleness.  At all.”

 

My breath caught and my face grew warmer.

 

“In that case, Sir, I take all of You in, all the way to the base, and then I suck hard…..sliding slowly up your shaft to the tip….pulling the hardness from You.  When I get to the tip I suck, pulsing in a rhythm, before sliding roughly and quickly back down and repeating.  And repeating again.  I put my knees between Your legs, anchor myself with one hand and massage Your balls with the other.  I begin bobbing my head up and down, taking all of You and sliding back up, feeling You hit the back of my throat over and over…”

 

“I’m close, girl.”

 

“I can feel You, Sir, so I take You in one last time and keep Your head fitted in that space in my throat and suck…suck…over and over while You pulse under my tongue….”

 

Then I heard Master moan.  And His growl told me that He was coming.  I love to hear Him come.  And suddenly…I was on the edge, too far gone to pull myself back.

 

“Master…Master, I…” I whimpered, panting.

 

“Yes, girl. Come”

 

“I’m coming…..” my voice died away as the orgasm gripped me, and whimpers escaped my lips as I spasmed over and over until at last I was done and limp.

 

We lay there breathing deeply for a few moments.  Then Master told me He was going to doze for a bit.

 

“I like talking to my girl in the morning,” He said.

 

“I do too, Sir.  Thank You.” I answered.

 

“Good girl,” He said.

5 thoughts on “morning

Leave a Reply

