In many ways, this is what Sir helped me to do 🙂

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

There is a wall within in me.

                                                                                                       (Perhaps within in you too?)

I built  mine deliberately

without a doubt.

I built it to protect me.

I built it to keep “people” out. 

I built it long.

 I built it wide.

I built it as a place

to be safe and  hide.  

Now I have hit the wall.

“I do not need you anymore.”

I scream to the wall…the great deceiver.

I am tearing it down brick by brick.

I am opening up to love.

 It is slowly coming down.

 (I want to make it quick.)

I built it…

View original post 122 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

