study time

“Come here, pet,” Master called to me from the living room.  I left the dishes drying in the sink and immediately sat at His feet.  He reached down and tugged gently at my collar and ran a hand through my hair.

“It is time for you to study,” He said simply.  “Sit.”  He patted the cushion next to Him on the couch, and I scramble up and curled up next to Him, my head on His shoulder.  He tapped His ipad and it came to life.

I recognized the web site.  He had shared videos with me before.  I knew this time He would want me to watch closely.  This time we were not watching miles apart from each other.  This time He was right here next to me, and I could please Him in just the way He required.

The woman in the video was much like me….a middle aged woman who was not all done up like some unattainable movie star.  She was real, she was kneeling, and she wore a collar too.  I noted that she was giving her Master a blow job.  I also noted that her Master wasn’t nearly as appealing as mine.  Thoughts of my Master, sitting there within mouth’s reach, caused that familiar clench in my belly and that ache between my legs.  I squirmed.

“Still, girl.  Watch.”

This woman was very good at what she did.  She lapped up her Master voraciously.  She took all of Him in, the spit dripping down her chin, grunting, slurping, moaning.  And he was enjoying it.  I thought about how good it would feel to make Master feel that way, to make Him moan and flex with pleasure.  I watched her closely, the way she took all of him in, the way she was completely oblivious to any type of “ladylike propriety.”  She was sucking his cock, for heavens sake.  Feasting on it.  It was not a Junior League garden party!  She liked his head, sucked up and down, sucked the saliva that hung off his shaft.  Her tongue flicked quickly back and forth, tickling and teasing him.  She practically swallowed him in her frenzy, gagging and sucking, her cheeks convex against him.

As I watched, I knew Master wanted me to comment, but I felt like the girl sitting in the front of class taking furious notes.  I didn’t want to miss anything. I loved sucking Master.  And I wanted to be good at it….no, more than that.  I wanted to rock His world with my mouth.  I felt my own mouth begin to water.  I was aware I was breathing more rapidly.  The master on the video took her head between his hands and slammed her face into him….or slammed into her face.  I couldn’t tell.  It took every bit of self control I had not to climb in between Master and the ipad and devour Him.

The video was short, only four minutes, but by the time it faded, I was practically panting inside.

“What do you think, girl?”  Master asked.

I looked at Him.  My thoughts were swirling but only one word came to my lips.
“Please……”

He nodded, and I slid quickly off the couch and onto my knees.  I unzipped His pants, and He lifted his hips so that I could slide them down His legs.  With no ceremony whatsoever, I ducked my head between His knees and devoured Him.  I licked, tasted, sucked, possessed…worshipped master’s cock with my tongue and lips and face and mouth.  I felt the spit spread across my chin and begin to run down my neck.  I gripped His thighs and buried my face in Him, pushing Him into the back of my throat, gagging at the depth, but breathing through my nose and continuing.  I was rewarded with a moan and the feeling of His hand in my hair.  I licked around Him, over Him, under Him, paying careful attention to His beautiful head.  God, the feel of Him was intoxicating.  I lost track of time, changing, tasting, teasing, devouring, trying to keep Him guessing and aroused and as wild as I felt.  I wanted Him.  I wanted to taste and swallow all of Him, but not until He had experienced every ounce of pleasure possible.

Master shifted so that He was sitting on the edge of the couch, and as the master had in the video, He took my head into His hands.  He held me firmly and thrust His hips forward over and over, filling me even deeper.  I felt Him hit my soft palate over and over, and the saliva dripped out of the corners of my mouth, my nose running, sweat dampening my hair and back and chest.  I sucked with all my might so that He had to work to pull Himself out before slamming into my mouth again.  I began to moan as well, along with strange squeaking noises from pleasure and frenzy and the wild desire to taste Him.

And then He groaned….that primal groan that means Master is coming.  I felt the heat against my throat, but I resisted the urge to swallow until He had filled my mouth.  I swallowed and kept sucking, wanted to taste all of Him, relish every pulse.  He filled my mouth again, and I swallowed quickly.

Then Master stilled, though His hands remained on either side of my face.  I kept Him in my mouth,gently stroking His underside with my tongue.  I felt Him relax, so I released Him from my mouth so that He could rest against the back of the couch.  He looked down at me.  I looked at Him, smiled, licked my lips and said salaciously, “Yum”

One thought on “study time

Leave a Reply

