Firework

I had my own personal fireworks this morning.

Sir and i have been exploring Daddy/babygirl for awhile.  i love these times; i feel so cherished and protected and special.  last night i was instructed to wear one of my little girl gowns, cotton panties, pigtails, and take my stuffed dog to bed.  then i was to call Him when i naturally awoke this morning.  i called Him and was generously treated to not just one, but TWO very special Daddy-guided orgasms.  then He let me listen to His “special music.” He then decided to doze for a bit and told me i could do the same…..but i was too excited.

Daddy/Sir makes me feel like this song.

One thought on “Firework

Leave a Reply

